Hotel booking

Child 1 age

Child 2 age

Child 3 age

Child 1 age

Child 2 age

Child 3 age

Child 1 age

Child 2 age

Child 3 age

Child 1 age

Child 2 age

Child 3 age

You're entering riminireservation.it

 
Book your holidays
 
Home / What to do / Events and Initiatives

Search events

Visualizza il PDF
Cicloturistica Babbo Natale 2019
Sunday 15 December 2019
Santa Claus bike tour 2019
Amarcort Film Festival - 12° edizione
From Tuesday 19 to Sunday 24 November 2019
Amarcort Film Festival
FoodNova alla Fiera di Rimini
From Saturday 16 to Tuesday 19 November 2019
FoodNova at the Fiera di Rimini
Daniele Silvestri in concerto all'RDS Stadium di Rimini
Saturday 9 November 2019
Daniele Silvestri at the RDS Stadium
Ecomondo 2019
from Tuesday 5 to Friday 8 November 2019
Ecomondo - Key Energy
Madonna Diotallevi
From Thursday 31 October 2019 to Monday 6 January 2020
La Madonna Diotallevi by Raffaello Sanzio on show in Rimini
CioccoRimini 2019
From Friday 25 to Sunday 27 October 2019
CioccoRimini
Per Documento e Meraviglia. Una storia lunga 400 anni
From Saturday 19 October to Tuesday 31 Decmber 2019
Wonders and text, 400 years of history
TTG Travel Experience - SIA GUEST - SUN
from Wednesday 9 to Friday 11 October 2019
TTG Travel Experience - The International B2B Expo Fair for Tourism
Transitalia Marathon 2019
From Monday 23 to Wednesday 25 September 2019
Transitalia Marathon 2019

Pages