Hotel booking

Child 1 age

Child 2 age

Child 3 age

Child 1 age

Child 2 age

Child 3 age

Child 1 age

Child 2 age

Child 3 age

Child 1 age

Child 2 age

Child 3 age

You're entering riminireservation.it

 
Book your holidays
 
Home / Tourist information

Tourist information

Discover here all the information on the local historical, artistic and environmental resources, entertainment and leasure, transport, utilities, accommodation, catering, and the other thousands of opportunities that Rimini offers in our

TOURIST INFORMATION OFFICES

Rimini Marina Centro * (beach area)
Piazzale Fellini n. 3 - Tel. 0541/56902 or 0541/53399 - Fax 0541/56598 or 0541/26480
e-mail: marinacentro@riminireservation.it 
Rimini Centro Città by Stazione FFSS *  (old town - railway station)
Piazzale Cesare Battisti, 1 - Tel. 0541/51331 o 0541/24760 - Fax 0541/27927
e-mail: stazione@riminireservation.it
Visitor Centre - Tourist Information Office UIT*
Corso d’Augusto, 235  - tel.: +39 0541 29833
e-mail: info@riminiromana.it    website: www.riminiromana.it 
Viserba
Viale G. Dati n. 180/a - Tel. / Fax 0541/738115
e-mail: viserba@riminireservation.it
Tripoli
Piazza Marvelli 8/B (ex Tripoli) - Tel 0541/390530 Fax 0541/388856
e-mail: tripoli@riminireservation.it
Miramare
viale Regina Margherita 201
e-mail: miramare@riminireservation.it
Rimini Fiera - Expo Centre
Via Emilia n. 155 - Tel. 0541/744778
e-mail: fiera@riminireservation.it
Fellini Airport
Via Flaminia n. 409 
e-mail: airport@riminireservation.it
Palacongressi - Convention Centre
Via della Fiera n. 52 - Tel. 0541/53399
e-mail : palacongressi@riminireservation.it

Infoline for tourist information and hotel booking: tel. 0039 0541 53399

 

Rimini Tourist Board - Local editorial office*
Piazzale Fellini n. 3 - Tel. 0541/704587 - Fax 0541/704590
e-mail: turismo@comune.rimini.it

URP-  Municipal Information Office *
Piazza Cavour n. 29
Tel. 0541/704112 - 704704 - Fax 0541/704287
e-mail: urp@comune.rimini.it

_______________________________________
* annual - open all year around

Rimini Marina Centro * (beach area)
Piazzale Fellini n." data-share-imageurl="">

Last update date: 29/08/2017 - 17:56