Hotel booking

Child 1 age

Child 2 age

Child 3 age

Child 1 age

Child 2 age

Child 3 age

Child 1 age

Child 2 age

Child 3 age

Child 1 age

Child 2 age

Child 3 age

You're entering riminireservation.it

 
Book your holidays
 
Home / What to do / Events and Initiatives

Search events

Visualizza il PDF
TTG Travel Experience - The International B2B Expo Fair for Tourism
from Wednesday 13 to Friday 15 October 2021
TTG Travel Experience - The International B2B Expo Fair for Tourism
Italian Bike Festival
From Friday 10 to Sunday 12 September 2021
Italian Bike Festival
Giardini d'Autore
From Friday 14 to Sunday 16 May 2021
Giardini d'Autore - Spring edition 2021
Ecomondo
From Tuesday 26 to Friday 29 October 2021
Ecomondo - Key Energy
Negramaro
Thursday 7 October 2021
Negramaro in concerto all'RDS Stadium
Superfaces at Rimini Expo
From Wednesday 29 September to Saturday 2 October 2021
Superfaces at Rimini Expo
Tecnargilla at Fiera di Rimini
from Monday 27 September to Friday 1st October 2021
Tecnargilla in Rimini Expo centre
Enada Spring 2021
21 - 23 September 2021 - compatibly with the evolution of the health situation and with any new government decrees
Rimini Fiera - Enada 2021
Rimini Amusement Show
21 - 23 September 2021 - compatibly with the evolution of the health situation and with any new government decrees
Rimini Amusement Show at Rimini Fair
Transitalia Marathon 2021
20 - 22 September 2021
Transitalia Marathon 2021
Sfera Ebbasta
Saturday 11 September 2021 - depending on the evolution of the health situation and with the new decrees
Sfera Ebbasta in concert at the RDS Stadium

Pages